Episode Reaction Rambles: Princess Twilight Parts I and II

Season 4 is upon us, and I have thoughts. Problem easily solved by doing a reaction ramble ^_^. Going to be a new thing that I’ll try to do in response to new episodes of the series. These are going to be moderately edited (I pause way too much) but generally unfiltered thoughts and reactions to episodes. More indepth analysis may come as the season progresses and I get more ideas about what is going on. Till then, enjoy some rambling ^_^.

Also, I got a new mic. Hopefully you all can tell the difference.

1 Comment

November 23, 2013 · 11:50 am

One response to “Episode Reaction Rambles: Princess Twilight Parts I and II

  1. PastAnalysis

    Hey Whammy, with a little modification I still think your history can apply. They could of just made the tree instead.

Leave a Reply

